

## Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (CGPA: 3.20 on 4 Point Scale) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University

Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India

Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 Fax: 02164-243272/242170

Website: www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: coe@kimskarad.in

## ■ INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES

- 1. Note the "Seat Number" which has to be entered before answering on 22<sup>ND</sup> JULY 2021.
- 2. The Link will uploaded on our website www.kimskarad.in and will be activated on 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2021 at 10.55 am.
- 3. Time of Exam 11.00 am to 12.15 pm.
- 4. All the MCQ's have to be answered for submission.
- 5. Click the **SUBMIT** button to submit. Please do not click **ENTER** to submit.
- 6. Once submitted, one can't go back.
- 7. 50 % marks needed to qualify with 5 % relaxation of marks for backward class categories.
- 8. Candidate will not be able to "Submit" if all MCQ's are not answered.

## Extra Entrance Test attempt will NOT be provided if -

- 1. Candidates fails to appear for Entrance Test within the stipulated time.
- 2. Candidate does NOT appear for the Entrance Test.
- 3. Candidate appears for Entrance Test and faces lack of time.
- 4. Candidate does NOT submit the Entrance Test properly.
- 5. Candidate ignores instructions and rules.
- 6. Candidate faces internet failure problems.

## SEAT NUMBER LIST FOR M. Sc. MEDICAL PROGRAMMES ENTRANCE TEST 2021 -22 -

SR. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEAT NO.
1	ADITI AMOL POWAR	8453
2	ANIKET ASHOK GHODE	8454
3	ASHWINI LAXMAN MORE	8455

4	DADAS AVINASH KASHINATH.	8456
5	DHIRAJ DHANRAJ PATIL	8457
6	KIRAN RAVINDRA SHINDE	8458
7	KUKUTLA MACHENDAR	8459
8	MANASI RAJIV MAHAJAN	8460
9	NEHA VISHAL KASAR	8461
10	NIRMITI GIRISH MORE	8462
11	PAYAL SWADESH HAIT	8463
12	PAYAL PRAKASH PATIL	8464
13	PRACHI PRAMOD DESHMUKH	8465
14	RAVI SHANKAR SANJAY KUMAR DUBEY	8466
15	ROUNAKSHAKIL PATEL	8467
16	RUKHSAR KHALID MAMTULE	8468
17	RUTUJA ARJUN KATKAR	8469
18	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH DEVI	8470
19	SEJAL RAMCHANDRA BHUJUGADE	8471
20	SHANU BRAJ KISHOR SHARMA	8472
21	SUPRATIM PRADIP SINGHA	8473
22	SUPRIYA ISHAWAR DAVANE	8474
23	TULIKA VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH	8475
24	VAISHNAVI BHARAT SHEVALE	8476
25	ARPAN GOPALBHAI DOBARIYA	8477
26	RUTUJA NITIN TILEKAR	8478
27	SAMIKSHA GANESH RAJE	8479
28	M ROMI M ROMESH SINGH DEVI	8480
29	SHANTANU RAJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	8481
30	VIJAY GAIKWAD	8482

SD/-COMPETENT AUTHORITY, KIMSDU, KARAD.