## Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Karad

## **Grievance Redressal Cell**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Committee Designation
1.	Dr. Mrs. Vaishali Mohite	Dean, Krishna Institute of Nursing	Chairperson
		Sciences	
2.	Dr. G. Varadharajulu	Dean,	Member
		Krishna College of Physiotherapy,	
3.	Dr. Mrs. Y. R. Kadam	Dean,	Member
		Krishna Institute of Medical	
		Sciences	
4.	Dr. Shashikiran N. D.	Dean,	Member
		School of Dental Sciences,	
5.	Dr. N. R. Jadhav	Dean,	Member
		Krishna Institute of Pharmacy	
6.	Dr. Girish Pathade	Dean,	Member
		Krishna Institute of Allied	
		Sciences	
7.	A representative from among students to be nominated on		Special Invitee
	academic merit/excellence in sports/performance in co- curricular activities		