FACULTY OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Awards Of Teaching Staff:

No.	Name		Award	Agency that
				awarded
1.	Dr. G.	2015-16	Distinguished Service Award	54 th Annual
	Varadharajulu			Conference of IAP
				held at Shirdi
		2019-2020	Dr. MG MOKASHI's Best	Dr. MGM
			Physiotherapist/Physiotherapy	INTERNATIONAL
			Teachers Award	PHYSIOCON 2020
				MAPUSAGOA
		2019-2020	Significant Contribution	58 th Annual
			Award	Conference of IAP,
2	Dr. C. Ameri 41	2017 19	Dest assess have a	Chennai 2020
2	Dr. S Anandh	2017-18	Best research paper	8 th Interdisciplinary
			presentation (Staff category)	research conference
			award	KIMSDU Karad
		2019-2020	Best teacher award	IAP Women Cell
				SALEM District
		2019-2020	Dr. MG MOKASHI's Best	Dr. MGM
			Physiotherapist/Physiotherapy Teachers Award	INTERNATIONAL
			Teachers Award	PHYSIOCON 2020 MAPUSAGOA
		2019-2020	Senior member award	58 th Annual
		2017-2020	Senior member award	Conference of IAP,
				Chennai 2020
3.	Dr. Javid	2018-2019	Outstanding contribution	Bangalore
	Sagar		Award in the field of	_
			Physiotherapy	
4.	Dr. T.	2015-16	Dr. M. G. Mokashi's Award:	Physiocon 2016
	Poovishnu		Best Physiotherapy Teaching	
	Devi		Faculty	
		2016-2017	Best Paper Award – Faculty	OXFONCON-2016
			category	
		2017-18	Physio Excellence Award	NIMHANS,
				Bangalore

2017-18	Significant Contribution award	New Delhi
2017-18	Best paper Award - Faculty category	Physiotsav 2018: Nizamabad, Telangana
2017-18	Best Teacher Award	KIMSDU, Karad
2017-18	Best paper A ward - Faculty category	Dr. MGM International PHYSIOCON,
2018-2019	Mary mc Milan women excellence award	Hyderabad.
2018-2019	Physiotherapy Best Teacher Award	Theracon Salem, Tamil Nadu
2018-2019	Outstanding contribution in the field of Physiotherapy.	Udaipur Rajasthan.
	Best paper Award - Faculty category	MGM Physiocon.
2018-2019	Physiotherapy Best Academician Award	Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
2018-2019	Significant contribution award	IAP, Physiocon
2018-2019	Best paper Award - Faculty category	MGM, Physiocon
2018-2019	Excellence in Professional growth and physiotherapy education award	PHYSIOCON - 2018
2019-2020	Significant Contribution Award	58 th Annual Conference of IAP, Chennai 2020
2019-2020	Best Interdisciplinary innovation award	IAP Women Cell KARNATAKA In association with SAPATHAGIRI Medical College Bangalore 2020
2019-2020	Best paper Award - Faculty category	Physiocon, Goa
2019-2020	Excellent contribution in physiotherapy	INCPT, Delhi
2019-2020	Best social welfare award	IAP, New Delhi

5.	Dr. Mandar	2019-2020 2018-2019	Excellence in Academic leadership in the field of Bioethics Innovative Researcher in	UNESCO Bioethics – Haifa RULA
	Malwade	2019-2020	Physiotherapy award Young Scientist Award	4 th International
				Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine 2020, Chennai
6.	Dr. Khushboo Bathia	2016-2017	Got the degree of Cert. MDT And got her name Listed among the credential MDT Clinicians worldwide	MDT
7.	Dr. Prasannajit Nikam	2018-2019	Innovative Researcher of the Year	RULA