Year	Name(s) of teachers who received the awards /Recognitions	Title of the Award (s) /Recognitions	Recognitions	Name of the agency /agencies that awarded
2020-2021	Dr. Kamala	Women Researcher Award	National	VDGOOD Professional association
2020-2021	Dr. Pankaj Patil	Excellence in Oral Surgery	National	Indian Health Professional awards
2020-2021	Dr. Siddhartha Varma	Best Researcher Award	National	VDGOOD Professional association
2020-2021	Dr. Prashant Punde	Second place in Scientific Session- Delegate Category	National	Association of Oral and maxillofacial Surgeons of India, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Branch
2020-2021	Dr. Prashant Punde	Overall Second place in Scientific Session- Delegate Category	National	Association of Oral and maxillofacial Surgeons of India, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Branch
2020-2021	Dr Girish Suragimath	Global Teacher Award	National	AKS Educational Award
2021-2022	Dr Kumar Nilesh	Speaker at the international E-CME on COVID-19 and Mucormycosis	International	International E-CME, Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences, Gadag
2021-2022	Dr Kumar Nilesh	Speaker at a webinar on POST COVID-19 MUCORMYCOSIS	National	YENEPOYA DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY, Mangalore
2021-2022	Dr. Nupura Vibhute	Best Researcher Awards	Institutional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2022-2023	Dr. Shubha Joshi	Prathibhotsava 2022-23 Abhinandan patra	State	kalyan Karnataka Bhrahamana mahasabha, Govt. Of Karnataka
2022-2023	Dr. Shubha Joshi	Prathibha puraskar	State	Akhila Karnataka Bhrahamana mahasabha.
2022-2023	Dr. Yusuf Ahammed A. Ronad	Bharatiya Gyna Ratna	State	Global Scholars Foundation
2022-2023	Dr. Swapnil Taur	Certificate of achievement	State	Floraxis Media
2022-2023	Dr. Nilesh Mishra	Appointed as the Treasurer of Maharashtra state chapter of AOMSI	National	Treasurer, Maharashtra state chapter of AOMSI

2022-2023	Dr. Sameer Zope	Outstanding Periodontist of the Year	National	Gobal outreach Dental Conference and Awards.
2022-2023	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Hatton Award Competition finalist (Indian Division Representative)	International	At 100 th General session and exhibition of IADR held at China
2022-2023	Dr. Rashmi Gangavati	Certificate of Excellence for securing 3 rd position in Paper presentation	State	NIDACON, IDA Nagpur branch
2022-2023	Dr. Rashmi Gangavati	Certificate of Appreciation for receiving 3 rd position award in NIDACON	Institutional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2023-2024	Dr. Siddhartha Varma	Educator of the year	National	10th annual Famdent Awards
2023-2024	Dr. Sameer Zope	Level 5 certified "Yoga Wellness Instructor"	National	Ministry of Ayush, Government of India and Yoga Certification board
2023-2024	Dr. Kamala K A	Best corporate connect research in oral healthcare	National	Pierre Fauchard- Padmashri Prof. Dr. GD Yadav Award
2023-2024	Dr. Shivsagar Tewary	Best corporate connect research in oral healthcare	National	Pierre Fauchard- Padmashri Prof. Dr. GD Yadav Award
2023-2024	Dr. Shivsagar Tewary	Nominated for top 9 Best Patent in oral healthcare	National	Padmavibhushan Prof.Dr. R A Mashelkar award
2023-2024	Dr. Shivsagar Tewary	Best Researcher	Institutional	Krishna Institute of Pharmacy, KVV
2023-2024	Dr. Shivsagar Tewary	Best Innovation	International	International conference on Healthcare Innovations, Software and Engineering Technologies - 2024, KVV
2023-2024	Dr. Shivsagar Tewary	Best Pitch presentation	National	IMPACT Conclave 3.0 organized by SPPU, Pune, KVV, Karad and IIT, Roopar on 7th and 8th March 2024
2023-2024	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Research Appreciation Award received on the occasion of Teachers Day celebration	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2023-2024	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Certificate of excellence celebrating	National	IMPACT Conclave 3.0 organized by SPPU, Pune, KVV, Karad and

2023-2024	Dr Vidya Kadashetti	"Exceptional women driving progress in Science and Technology and Startup Ecosystem" Research	Regional	IIT, Roopar on 7th and 8th March 2024 Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
		Appreciation Award received on the occasion of Teachers Day celebration		
2023-2024	Dr. Shashikiran N.D	President Elect of Indian society Of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry	National	Indian society Of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
2023-2024	Dr. Rashmi Gangavati	Certificate of Appreciation as a Guest speaker on "Unraveling Red and White Lesions of the Oral Cavity"	Regional	Indian Dental Association, Karad branch
2024-2025	Dr. Nupura Vibhute	Favourite Teacher of the Year	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Nupura Vibhute	Best Non-Clinical Mentor	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Nupura Vibhute	Best innovator	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Best Innovator	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Research Appreciation Award received on the occasion of Teachers Day celebration	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Most Punctual Professor	Regional	SDS, Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	Best Reader	Regional	Krishna Vishwa Vidyapeeth, Karad
2024-2025	Dr. Uzma Belgaumi	2 nd Prize for Scientific paper presentation	National	31st National conference of National IOAMP, Kodaikanal
2024-2025	Dr. Rashmi Gangavati	Certificate of appreciation for securing 1 st position in scientific paper presentation	National	Pierre Fauchard Academy conference, Ghaziabad