

KRISHNA VISHWA VIDYAPEETH

(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY KARAD Constitution of Student Council 2024-25

Sr.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairman	Dr. N.R. Jadhav
		Dean
		KVV's Krishna Institute of Pharmacy
2.	Sports In charge	Mr. R. S. Jadhav
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Pharmaceutical
		Chemistry
		KVV's Krishna Institute of Pharmacy
3.	Cultural In charge	Ms. A.V. Babar
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Pharmaceutics
		KVV's Krishna Institute of Pharmacy
4.	General Secretary	Mr. Mulani Sahil
		(T.Y.B. Pharm)
5.	Sports Secretary	Mr. Yash Patil
	(Boys)	(T.Y. B. Pharm)
6.	Sports Secretary	Ms. Vaishnavi Naik
	(Girls)	(T.Y. B. Pharm)
7.	Cultural Secretary	Mr. Jaid Patel
	(Boys)	(S.Y. Pharm D)
8.	Cultural Secretary	Ms. Saniya Mulla
	(Girls)	(T.Y. B. Pharm)
9.	Literary secretary	Mr. Viraj Kashid
		(T.Y. B. Pharm)
10.	Extension and outreach	Mr. Khairatkhan MujammilAbdul
	secretary	Kadir (T.Y. B. Pharm)
11.	Assistant Sports Secretary	Mr. Sushil Desai
	(Boys)	(S. Y. B. Pharm)
12.	Assistant Sports Secretary	Ms. Shweta Vetal
	(Girls)	(S. Y. B. Pharm)
13.	Assistant Cultural Secretary	Ms. Vedika Bhosale
	(Girls)	(S. Y. B. Pharm)
14.	Assistant Cultural Secretary	Mr. Prathamesh Patil
	(Boys)	(S. Y. B. Pharm)