# KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, KARAD

# **Antiragging committee--2019-20**

Sr.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
No.			
1	Dr. S. T. Mohite	Dean KIMS,Karad	9850700573
2	D r. A. Y. Kshirsagar	Medical Director, KH & MRC	9422400435
3	Dr. Mrs. A. J. Jadhav	Rector Girls Hostel	9421576382
4	Dr. R. P. Patange	Rector IHR Hostel	9422402996
5	Dr. A. G. Joshi	Rector Interns Hostel	9850648144
6	Dr. S. R. Patil	Rector Boys Hostel	9423033060
7	Mr. S. A. Mashalkar	Assistant Registrar Security &	9890664057
		estate	
9	Dr.Sujata Vijaysingh	Parents Representative (Sr.)	9960519000
	Patil		
10	Mr. P.D. John	Parents Representative (Sr.)	9890075156
11	Mr. Aakash	Representative (Sr.)	8668305322
	Aundhakar		
12	Miss Aloukika Paresh	Representative (Sr.)	9921499595
	Patil		
13	Miss Pathan Sadik	Fresher Representative	9422404460
	Kadar		
14	Mr. Shewale	Fresher Representative	7755992811
	Ramchandra Sampat		

## **Grievance Redressal Committee – 2019-20**

(1) Dr. S.T. Mohite - Chairman

(2) Dr. Mrs. A.J. Jadhav - Member

(3) Dr. P.M. Durgawale - Member

(4) Dr. A.G. Joshi - Member

(5) Dr. Sanjay S. Patil - Member

(6) Dr. S.V. Jagtap - Member

(7) Mr. Toms John Padeeseril – Member (Student)

(8) Miss. Kalyani Satwe - Member (Student)

DEAN Faculty of Medical Sciences, K.I.M.S., KARAD

#### STUDENTS COUNCIL COMMITTEE – 2019-2020

1. Dr. S.T. Mohite - Chairman

2. Dr. S. N. Patil - Cultural In charge

3. Dr. Chandrakant Kokatnur - Sports In charge

4. Mr. Anup Hendre - Assistant Cultural In charge

5. Dr. Sandeep Mohite - Assistant Sport In charge

6. Ms.Sheham Gilani - General Secretary

7. Mr. Siddharth Udawant - Cultural Secretary (Boys)

8. Mr. Siddharth Kothari - Cultural Secretary (Boys)

9. Ms. Samruddhi Deshmukh - Cultural Secretary (Girls)

10. Ms. Neelanshi Chauhan - Cultural Secretary (Girls)

11. Mr. Akash Aundhakar - Sport Secretary (Boys)

12. Mr. Nachiket Zagade - Sport Secretary (Boys)

13. Ms. Saee Bhade - Sport Secretary (Girls)

14. Ms. Fouziya Shaikh - Sport Secretary (Girls)

#### Ethical Committee (Constitution):

Dr. Ramesh S. Paranjape : Chairman

Dr. Arun R. Risbud : Director of Research, KIMSDU

Dr. Mrs. V. M. Thorat : Professor, Pharmacology, Member Secretary

Dr. V. C. Patil : MD. Medicine, Professor & Head, Medicine Dept., Member

Dr. Jayashree C. Awalekar : MD. Medicine, Member

Dr. A.V. Sontakke : Prof. & Head, Biochemistry, Basic Scientist

Dr. Reshma Karishetti : MD Pathology, Clinician

Dr. Seema Sahay : M.Sc. PhD(Anthroplogy), Member

Adv. J.B.Salunkhe : BSL., L.L.B., Member Legal expert

Mrs.Mangal M. Kulkarni : MSW, Member Eminent Social worker

Mrs. Manjiri V. Shinde : B.Com., Member Lay Person

### Medical Education Unit (Constitution)

Name Designation

Dr. S.T. Mohite, : Dean & Chairman of the Committee

Dr. Mrs. K.C. Wingkar : Co-ordinator

Dr. A.G. Joshi : Faculty

Dr. Mrs. Harsha V.Patil : Faculty

Dr. V.C. Patil : Faculty

Dr. Sanjay S. Patil : Faculty

#### **COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERS:**

- 1. Dr. S. T. Mohite, Principal, KIMS, Karad.
- 2. Dr. Mrs. M.A. Doshi, Prof. & Head of Anatomy Department
- 3. Dr. Mrs. K.C. Wingkar, Prof. & Head of Physiology Department
- 4. Dr. A.V. Sontakke, Prof. & Head of Biochemistry Department
- 5. Dr. P.M. Durgawale, Prof. & Head of PSM Department
- 6. Dr. Mrs. G. S. Karande, Prof. & Head of Microbiology Department
- 7. Dr. Mrs. C.C. Khanwelkar, Prof. & Head of Pharmacology Department
- 8. Dr. Sujata Kanetkar, Prof. & Head of Pathology Department
- 9. Dr. Ajay V. Patil, Professor & Head of F.M.T. Department
- 10. Dr. V.C. Patil, Department of Medicine
- 11. Dr. M.S. Kale, Professor & Head, Department of Dermatology
- 12. Dr. S.V. Kshirsagar, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
- 13. Dr. V.Y. Kshirsagar, Prof. & Head of Paediatrics Department
- 14. Dr. S.R. Kulkarni, Prof. & Head of Surgery Department
- 15. Dr. V.H. Karambelkar, Prof. & Head of Ophthalmology Department
- 16. Dr. A.D. Havle, Prof. & Head of ENT Department
- 17. Dr. P.N. Kulkarni, Prof. & Head of Orthopaedics Department
- 18. Dr. R.P. Patange, Prof. & Head of OB.Gyn. Department
- 19. Dr. P.R. Shah, Prof. & Head of Radio-diagnosis Department
- 20. Dr. V.K. Dhulkhed, Prof. & Head of Anaesthesiology Department
- 21. Dr. Mrs. Supriya S. Patil, Dean Academics, KIMS
- 22. Dr. R.G. Naniwadekar, Medical Administrator, KH & MRC
- 23. Ms. Archana Kaulagekar, Assistant Registrar, Academic, KIMSDU.