



Knowledge • Innovation • Excellence

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 (Extn. 462) Fax: 02164-243272/242170 Website : www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: registrar@kimskarad.in

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

| S. N. | Name & Designation of the IQAC Members | IQAC Designation | | |
|--------------------------------------|---|-------------------|--|--|
| Chairperson: Head of the Institution | | | | |
| 1. | Dr. Mrs. Neelam Mishra Hon'ble Vice Chancellor | Chairperson | | |
| | Nominee from Management / Trust | | | |
| 2. | Dr. Vedprakash Mishra Hon'ble Chief Advisor to Hon'ble Chancellor & KIMSDU | Member | | |
| 3. | Dr. Pravin Shingare Hon'ble Pro Chancellor | Member | | |
| 4. | Shri. Vinayak Bhosale, Member, Board of Management | Member | | |
| Senior Administrative Officers | | | | |
| 5. | Dr. M. V. Ghorpade, Registrar | Member | | |
| 6. | Mr. P. D. John, Executive Director (Finance) | Member | | |
| 7. | Dr. Mrs. Rajani Gaonkar, Controller of Examination | Member | | |
| 8. | Dr. Arun Risbud, Director of Research | Member | | |
| 9. | Dr. D. K. Agrawal, Additional Director of Research | Permanent Invitee | | |



KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY

Knowledge • Innovation • Excellence

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University

Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India

Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 (Extn. 462) Fax: 02164-243272/242170 Website : www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: registrar@kimskarad.in

| S. N. | Name & Designation of the IQAC Members | IQAC Designation | | |
|----------|---|-------------------|--|--|
| Teachers | | | | |
| 10. | Dr. A. Y. Kshirsagar Medical Director | Member | | |
| 11. | Dr. S. T. Mohite Dean, Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences | Member | | |
| 12. | Dr. Shashikiran N. D. Dean, School of Dental Sciences | Member | | |
| 13. | Dr. G. Varadharajulu, Dean, Krishna College of Physiotherapy | Member | | |
| 14. | Dr. Mrs. Vaishali Mohite, Dean, Krishna Institute of Nursing Sciences | Permanent Invitee | | |
| 15. | Dr. R. C. Doijad, Dean, Krishna Institute of Pharmacy | Permanent Invitee | | |
| 16. | Dr. Supriya Patil, Dean (Academics), Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences | Permanent Invitee | | |
| 17. | Dr. Renuka Pawar, Dean (Academics), School of Dental Sciences | Permanent Invitee | | |
| 18. | Dr. Poovishnudevi, Dean (Academics), Krishna College of Physiotherapy | Permanent Invitee | | |
| 19. | Dr. Mrs. Jyoti Salunkhe, Dean (Academics), Krishna Institute of Nursing Sciences | Member | | |
| 20. | Mrs. Snehal Masurkar, Dean (Academics), Krishna Institute of Allied Sciences | Member | | |



KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY

Knowledge • Innovation • Excellence

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University

Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India

Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 (Extn. 462) Fax: 02164-243272/242170 Website : www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: registrar@kimskarad.in

| S. N. | Name & Designation of the IQAC Members | IQAC Designation | | |
|---------------------------------|--|------------------|--|--|
| 21. | Mrs. A. A. Koparde, | Member | | |
| | Dean (Academics), Krishna Institute of Pharmacy | | | |
| 22. | Dr. Sanjay Patil, | | | |
| | Professor, Department of Ob/Gyn, | Member | | |
| | Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences | | | |
| External Expert | | | | |
| 23. | Dr. Trupti Waghmare, | Member | | |
| | IQAC Director, DMIMSDU, Nagpur | | | |
| | Dr. Mrs. Sulbha Patil | Member | | |
| 24. | Deputy Registrar, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, | | | |
| | Amravati. | | | |
| Nominee from Students / Alumni | | | | |
| 25 | Dr. Suraj Kanase, Alumni | Member | | |
| 25. | Associate Professor, Krishna College of Physiotherapy | | | |
| 26. | Miss. Sneha Saji | Member | | |
| 20. | B. Sc. (Basic) Nursing Student | | | |
| 27 | Miss. Dhriti Mahajan | Member | | |
| 27. | UG MBBS Student | | | |
| 28. | Mr. Gaurav Sudhir Yermalkar | Member | | |
| 26. | PG Dental Student | | | |
| Senior Teacher as Director IQAC | | | | |
| 20 | Dr. S. R. Patil, | Director, IQAC | | |
| 29. | Professor, Department of Microbiology | | | |