KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCES KARAD

Academic Council Member List

SR NO	NAME	Academic Council Member
1.	Dr. Prof. Vaishali R. Mohite	Member
2.	Dr. Avinash H.Salunkhe	Member
3.	Dr. Mahadeo B. Shinde	Member
4.	Dr. Tukaram B. Zagade	Member
5.	Dr. Jyoti A. Salunkhe	Member
6.	Mrs. Rajashree B. Karale	Member
7.	DR. Nutan J. Potdar	Member
8.	Mrs. Manisha C. Gholap	Member

DR. Mrs. Vaishali R. Mohite Dean Krishna Institute of Nursing Sciences, Karad