## KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCES KARAD

## **College Council Member List**

Sr No	Name	College Council Member
1.	Dr. Prof. Vaishali R. Mohite	Chairman
2.	Dr. Avinash H.Salunkhe	Member
3.	Dr. Mahadeo B. Shinde	Member
4.	Dr. Tukaram B. Zagade	Member
5.	Dr. Jyoti A. Salunkhe	Member
6.	Mr. Nandkumar R. Kakade	Member
7.	Dr. Prakash M.Naregal	Secretary
8.	Dr. Prabhuswami Hiremath	Member
9.	Mrs. Rajashree B. Karale	Member
10.	Dr. Mrs. Nutan J. Potdar	Member
11.	Mrs. Manisha C. Gholap	Secretary
12.	Mr. Mahesh B. Chendake	Member
13.	Mrs. Angha Vilas Katti	Member
14.	Mrs.Ujwala A. Chopade	Member
15.	Mrs.Nitanjali V. Patil	Member
16.	Mrs. Lekshmi Nair	Member
17.	Mrs.Sushama S. Shete	Member
18.	Mrs.Sheetal A. Kadam	Member
19.	Mrs.Namrata C. Mohite	Member

20.	Mr.Shivaji H. Pawar	Member
21.	Mrs. Mandatai J. Phuke	Member

DR. Mrs. Vaishali R. Mohite Dean Krishna Institute of Nursing Sciences, Karad