## KRISHNA COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. G. Varadharajulu, Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy	Convener / Chairperson
2	Ms. Archana Kaulgekar, Assistant Registrar, Academics	Member
3	Dr. Mrs. M.A. Doshi Prof. & Head, Dept. of Anatomy, KIMS	Member
4	Dr. Mrs. K.C. Wingkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Physiology, KIMS /	Member
5	Dr. A.V. Sontakke Prof. & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry, KIMS	Member
6	Dr. S.R. Kanetkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pathology, KIMS / Dr. S.V. Jagtap, Dept. of Pathology	Member
7	Dr. Mrs. G.S. Karande Prof. & Head, Dept. of Microbiology, KIMS / Dr. Ravindra Shinde, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
8	Dr. Mrs. C.C. Khanwelkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, KIMS Dr. Sujata Jadhav, Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
9	Dr. P.M. Durgawale Prof. & Head, Dept. of PSM, KIMS	Member
10	Dr. V.Y.Kshirsagar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Paediatric, KIMS	Member
11	Dr. P. N. Kulkarni Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthopedics, KIMS /Dr. Vijaysingh Patil, Dept. of Orthopaedics	Member
12	Dr. R. P. Patange Prof. & Head, Dept. of Ob .Gyn, KIMS	Member
13	Dr. S.R.Kulkarni Prof. & Head, Dept. of Surgery, KIMS	Member
14	Dr. V.C. Patil	Member

	Prof. & Head, Dept. of Medicine, KIMS	
15	Dr.S.V. Kshirsagar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Psychiatry, KIMS Dr. Meghana Moorthy, Dept. of Psychiatry	Member
16	Dr. Anand Gudur Prof. & Head, Dept. of Oncology, KIMS	Member
17	Dr. Vinayak Raje, Prof. Head, Dept. of Neuro Surgery, KIMS	Member
18	Dr. Shekhar Kumbhar Associate Professor, Dept. of PSM, KIMS	Member
19	Dr. S. Anandh Professor, Dept. of Community Health Sciences, KCPT	Member
20	Dr. T. Poovishnu devi, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Cardiopulmonary Sciences, KCPT	Member
21	Dr. Sandeep Shinde, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Musculoskeletal Sciences, KCPT	Member
22	Dr. Suraj Kanase Associate Professor, Dept.of Neuro Sciences, KCPT	Member
23	Dr. Mandar Malawade Associate Professor Dept. of Paediatric Physiotherapy, KCPT	Member
23	Dr. Amrutkuvar Jadhav Associate Professor, Dept. of Musculoskeletal Sciences, KCPT	Member
24	Dr. Khushboo Chotai Assistant Professor, KCPT	Member
25	Ms. Tanisha Mali General Secretary, Student Council, KCPT	Member

Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy KIMS " Deemed To Be University" Karad