KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEEMED UNIVERSITY, KARAD FACULTY OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Date: - 01/07/2020

Sexual Harassment Committee

NOTICE

The following members are appointed as the members of "Sexual Harrasment Committee" who will maintain vigil, oversight and patrolling function and shall remain mobile alert and active at all times.

- 1) Dr.G.Vardrajulu, Dean/Professor/HOD
- 2) Dr. Poo Visnudevi, Dean Academics
- 3) Dr. Amrutkuvar Jadhav, Associate professor
- 4) Dr. Trupti Yadav. Assistant Professor
- 5) Dr. Avani Bhosale, 2nd MPT
- 6) Miss. Vaishnavi Khubal, 4th BPT

Principal, KCPT, Karad